Testimonials & Reviews

Submit Yours!


Submit your review
* Required Field

3 in 1

Jan 19, 2021 by JOHN

FSS comes through again. Picked up a Savage and Stevens on a trade in and a Henry from a transfer. I always say I'm done but I always find myself coming back for more. These guys are great. Always helpful and fun to be around


Great Crew put me at ease!

Jan 12, 2021 by Don Nardone

I was a 1st tme gun buyer and not at all knowledgeable about the process, NJ compliance and so on. From my very first call, to my visit at the shop, I was always made to feel so comfortable and at ease. They had endless patience and anwered all my questions never making me feel foolish.
Thank you Jim, Thank you Chris! You have me forever for all my firearm needs. BTW, their pricing for FFL paperwork handling is something you'll not find less expensive anywhere!


FSS is Awesome!!

Jan 09, 2021 by Walter Breakey

Being a client of FSS Armory is a pure pleasure. The staff, Ross, Jim and Chris are all knowledgeable, experienced, patient and always helpful. Their prices are reasonable and there is never any pressure to buy. They make you feel very comfortable and welcome when you are in the shop.

Chris helped me with my first FSS purchase in October 2020, then assisted me with a firearm transfer in November. Jim helped me with my latest handgun purchase in December. All the transactions were flawless. These guys know their stuff.

I highly recommend FSS Armory.


Great

Oct 15, 2020 by Naji

Great place, been shopping there for years. good selections. very happy with my purchase, Cheers guys.


Satisfied

Sep 05, 2020 by James M

Going annoying little to nothing about guns in general I was blown away by the attention courtesy knowledge and overall helpfulness of the staff James and Chris were definitely knowledgeable and tolerated my thousand and one questions! Purchased two shotguns from them and cannot be any more happier with their service and quality of products. Definitely will be returning.!


Pew Pew Pew

Jul 14, 2020 by JOHN RUSSO

This review is long over due. Ross, Jumbo and the rest of the gang at FSS have always been there to help me in building my collection. My last 2 gun purchase was smooth and easy. They have become friends over the years and I would never think of going anywhere else for guns, optics, ammo or just solid advice.


Best Shop Around!

May 08, 2020 by Pasquale Rizzo

I've been shopping here for over a year now and I can honestly say, This is the best shop around! everyone here is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I haven't had a single issue. They are extremely accommodating and have some of the best customer service around. Great selection of firearms and accessories. I have, and will continue to recommend FSS to anyone in the North N.J. Area.


Great Experience!

Mar 05, 2020 by David Vizza

Earlier today I bought a Colt 38 and couldn’t be happier with my experience. The sales staff was super helpful and even laminated my firearms card! Just getting back into shooting, so didn’t know what to expect, but I was very pleased with the friendly staff. I have another permit and plan to head back for a second purchase. Highly recommended!


Get your wallets ready

Dec 16, 2017 by Erik

Awesome place, staff is super helpful and friendly. Chris was our instructor in the shooting simulator and gave us an awesome experience! Can not wait to go back and especially make some purchases from their show room.


Amazing Staff

Oct 05, 2017 by Chris Sommers

Once I moved back to NJ this was the closest FFL and I thought I would give it a shot. I cannot express how great the staff is. From my very first visit they took time explaining everything that I needed to do for transfers and I have been returning ever since. Everything from training to smithing to targets... you not look any further.


FSS Armory Inc. (973) 515-0911 831-B Route 10 East Whippany NJ, 07981 USA 5.0 5.0 20 20 FSS comes through again. Picked up a Savage and Stevens on a trade in and a Henry from a transfer. I always say I'm done but I always find myself coming back for more. These guys a
Page:
12