Testimonials & Reviews

Submit Yours!


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great

Oct 15, 2020 by Naji

Great place, been shopping there for years. good selections. very happy with my purchase, Cheers guys.


Satisfied

Sep 05, 2020 by James M

Going annoying little to nothing about guns in general I was blown away by the attention courtesy knowledge and overall helpfulness of the staff James and Chris were definitely knowledgeable and tolerated my thousand and one questions! Purchased two shotguns from them and cannot be any more happier with their service and quality of products. Definitely will be returning.!


Pew Pew Pew

Jul 14, 2020 by JOHN RUSSO

This review is long over due. Ross, Jumbo and the rest of the gang at FSS have always been there to help me in building my collection. My last 2 gun purchase was smooth and easy. They have become friends over the years and I would never think of going anywhere else for guns, optics, ammo or just solid advice.


Best Shop Around!

May 08, 2020 by Pasquale Rizzo

I've been shopping here for over a year now and I can honestly say, This is the best shop around! everyone here is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I haven't had a single issue. They are extremely accommodating and have some of the best customer service around. Great selection of firearms and accessories. I have, and will continue to recommend FSS to anyone in the North N.J. Area.


Great Experience!

Mar 05, 2020 by David Vizza

Earlier today I bought a Colt 38 and couldn’t be happier with my experience. The sales staff was super helpful and even laminated my firearms card! Just getting back into shooting, so didn’t know what to expect, but I was very pleased with the friendly staff. I have another permit and plan to head back for a second purchase. Highly recommended!


Get your wallets ready

Dec 16, 2017 by Erik

Awesome place, staff is super helpful and friendly. Chris was our instructor in the shooting simulator and gave us an awesome experience! Can not wait to go back and especially make some purchases from their show room.


Amazing Staff

Oct 05, 2017 by Chris Sommers

Once I moved back to NJ this was the closest FFL and I thought I would give it a shot. I cannot express how great the staff is. From my very first visit they took time explaining everything that I needed to do for transfers and I have been returning ever since. Everything from training to smithing to targets... you not look any further.


Great Place and Wondrful Staff.

Oct 10, 2016 by Alfredo Rosato

Found them about a month ago, purchased 2 guns ( so far ). Great pricing , great staff and very helpful ! I tell everyone about FSS! See you guys soon!
Al


Fun and Informative

Oct 27, 2015 by Lee and Jeff

My husband and I went there several weeks ago for the shooting simulation and Jeff was our instructor and guide. He was not only very informative but made the whole experience a lot of fun... Thanks Jeff!


Great place for offsite firearms storage

May 31, 2015 by GS

Doing a lot of traveling this year. Visited FSS on 5/31 to rent a safe locker for my firearms. The place itself as advertised (even better!). Very safe location, a lot of security in place + a climate control. It was a real pleasure working with Gary and Paul who were very professional and friendly. I will highly recommend this place for all gun enthusiasts who needs a short or long offsite storage for their "babies".

Thank you FSS!


FSS Armory Inc. (973) 515-0911 831-B Route 10 East Whippany NJ, 07981 USA 5.0 5.0 17 17 Great place, been shopping there for years. good selections. very happy with my purchase, Cheers guys.
Page:
12